top of page
Search
  • schoolsinticolrece

Tower Defense - Fantasy Legends Tower Game Crack Game Download





















































About This Game Tower Defense - Fantasy Legends Tower Game is a TD game where you defend your kingdom from evil orcs or night elf in an epic hero battle!The epic story begins in the kingdom of fairy and golem infernal, the humans were invaded by orcs from another dimension and you will have to protect the sentinel from the evil scourge which want to dominate the humans and take over the human realm!A new era of war has arrived. Tower defense masterpiece Tower Defense - Fantasy Legends Tower Game is sweeping the tower defense world. By combining traditional tower defense game play with RPG elements and all new Battle Pets, Tower Defense - Fantasy Legends Tower Game has created a fusion of strategies and a whole new kind of tower defense experience. Mighty Heroes:You can choose golem, champion or knight as your warrior and deploy them to the battlefield.Fantastic Spells:There are 7 fantastic spells for you. They can be good options no matter you want to destroy all enemies or just heal yourself.Powerful Towers:There are 4 basic towers which can be upgraded into premier towers. Different appearance, different functions and different combinations all under your control!Epic Graphics:All 30 levels are hand-drawn cartoon style and perfect for high definition screen. With numerous effects, we are going to present you so many fierce war fields. Features:- Play 30 breathtaking tower defence levels- Choose different tower Powers (Splash,Archer,Fire,Ice Slowing) to play with!- Multiple difficulty levels (Easy, Hardcore)- Upgrade your towers with unique abilities!- 4 types of towers to choose from, you will adore this tower game!- 3 unique Heroes to Choose From!- Tower Defense - Fantasy Legends Tower Game is the newest strategy td based game! 6d5b4406ea Title: Tower Defense - Fantasy Legends Tower GameGenre: Action, Adventure, Casual, Indie, RPG, Simulation, StrategyDeveloper:Lapusanu PatriciuPublisher:ModulesdenRelease Date: 22 Mar, 2017 Tower Defense - Fantasy Legends Tower Game Crack Game Download tower defense - fantasy legends tower game Unfortunately you don't get much at the start to help you get going. I do love this sort of game, especially the heroes side. Would you just give some more food in the first few levels to get you into the flow of the game?. This game is extremely basic. There is nothing new here that compels me to spend a lot of time trying to beat each level. Typical type towers with no imagination. The levels are basic in that they require almost no thought into where to put the 'splash' tower, 'ice' tower, and quick 'arrows'. Same same same. This was a nice attempt at Ironhides great TD games. I'm only happy to say I bought this on sale.. I wish it was even cheaper, got it at $2.99, it's good but at 1.99$ was even better. You have 3 heroes to play with, some waves are really hard though, but overall it's okay balanced and I recommend it,it feels like a decent game.. A poor man's Kingdom Rush with much less features.I think the opening level even uses same soundtrack.The description is missleading, says there are 3 unique heroes but they are all the same in that they have no abilities and just stand there doing the same melee attack.. No. Sorry, but no. This is a poor man's Kingdom Rush. From graphics to interface to balancing, everthing is just clunky. I should have read the reviews first but since it was only five dollars, I thought I couldn't go wrong. I would probably have had more fun trying to give myself a paper cut with that fiver than playing this uninspired, amateurish piece of fail. I've requested a refund.. Come on devs, it's all that you can do?It's a great td game so far, no microtransactions sadly & no DLC... Add these and it'll be more fun & easy to pass.... Unfortunately you don't get much at the start to help you get going. I do love this sort of game, especially the heroes side. Would you just give some more food in the first few levels to get you into the flow of the game?. Well,well,another tower defense game, now with graphics copied from castle defense & kingdom rush. Wise choice devs, many gamers love this kind of game and me including.. Your basic stars based TD. Fun but repetitive.. I played the game all the way through beating every level on normal and hard and enjoyed it. Just because of that I have to give it a thumbs up, but there is alot of room for improvement. I really like tower defense games though so thats pry why I was able to enjoy it so much.Length: I bought game on a good sale for a few dollars. When it only takes a few hours to beat the game and about 8 ish hours to completely conquer it perfecting all levels on hard, I wouldn't pay much more for it. I know it says I played longer, but I get pulled away and leave my games on pause often. I did throughly enjoy the pause button. It was probably paused for as much time as I was actually playing.Pros: Very simple. I enjoyed the skill and tower combination. Only 4 towers but it was fun to try and figure out how to use them together for the most effect. I really liked the hero and being able to deploy rogue and lightning. Having to use the rogue to pick off the healers was kinda fun. Cons: Very simple. While I liked that each monster had a strength and weakness, it didnt really matter as there are only 4 towers. Once you figured out the best combination there wasn't much else to it. I wish there was a library so I could go back and see enemy weaknesses and strengths though. Left me guessing trying to figure it out the hard way cuz I would either forget or click through really fast. Bosses were pretty lackluster. Only the last one was strong enough to deem a challenge but he moved so slow he wasn't. I never kept thinking I want to be able to max out these towers and kill hordes already. You do eventually get to that point but by the time I got there it was basically just turn game on autopilot and was too easy. Any map where the lanes all merged from or to one choke point were to easy. Any map where there were not a solid choke point were pleasently hard. There were 2 maps early on though where there where 3 lanes. They were so hard on hard that I eventually skipped them, built up a ridiculous amount of coins and then came back to them loaded with spells. The tic tac to board was so tough on hard I don't think I could beat it without spells.Using the coins to unlock things was cool but there was only an finite amount of them. (well I guess I didnt try going back to redo a level I already mastered). I did not like how skills had to be paid for and unlocked with them. I was scared I would burn all my coins and not get all my towers unlocked. Ended up not mattering though cuz there were plenty since I was stingy. ******Spoilers******Fire was very op. Especially when combined with the slow. After I figured that out it I only used lightning and arrow towers to pick off any strays immune to fire. Once you figure that out the game really just becomes healer control and how good of a shot are you with the rogue at picking them off. If they build up zap with lightning. The healers were really the only part of the game that added a challenge and they really got old after a while.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Contoh Naskah Drama 8 Orang Cerita Rakyat

Contoh Naskah Drama 8 Orang Cerita Rakyat - http://ssurll.com/10urjh f5574a87f2 Cerita rakyat Putri Kemarau adalah salah satu cerita rakyat yang ada di ... Berikut adalah teks drama yang dibuat oleh

bottom of page